Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 9.15.02 AM.png

We are a family run home inspection business that formed in 2001.   We perform quality inspections throughout Southern California and love working with Real Estate Agents, Home Buyers, and Clients alike.   We like to think of our past, present, and future clients as part of our Family!

Jeff Kirkpatrick, business owner

Our Amazing Team

Jeff Kirkpatrick

 

Owner/Inspector

Jeff@coastalinspection.us

Tracie Kirkpatrick

 

Director of Operations

tracie@coastalinspection.us

Nicole Chiarini

Operations Empress

Info@coastalinspection.us

Jason Barrette

 

Home Inspector

Jason@coastalinspection.us​

Josh Meehan

 

Home Inspector

Josh@coastalinspection.us

Rob Kruger

 

Home Inspector

Rob@coastalinspection.us​

Richard Chavez

Mark Erickson

 

Home Inspector

Mark@coastalinspection.us

Edwin Valencia

 

Home Inspector

Edwin@coastalinspection.us

Joreen Mataya

 

Client Outreach

JM@coastalinspection.us

 

Back-up Phone Answerer and moral support 

Ember Joy

 

Growth Coordinator

luana@coastalinspection.us

Luana Rangel

Contact Info

Let's get social

(949) 481-2501

28241 Crown Valley Pkwy., Ste. F432, Laguna Niguel, CA  92677

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Yelp
  • YouTube

© 2019 by Coastal Inspection Services.