top of page
Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 9.15.02 AM.png

We are a family run home inspection business that formed in 2001.   We perform quality inspections throughout Southern California and love working with Real Estate Agents, Home Buyers, and Clients alike.   We like to think of our past, present, and future clients as part of our Family!

Jeff Kirkpatrick, business owner

Our Amazing Team

Great people. Amazing Service. Quality Results.

6D6A8474 copy.jpg

Jeff Kirkpatrick

 

Owner/Inspector

Jeff@coastalinspection.us

Tracie Headshhot.jpg

Tracie Kirkpatrick

 

Director of Operations

tracie@coastalinspection.us

Screen Shot 2021-01-20 at 12.46.28 PM.pn

Nicole Chiarini

Operations Empress

Info@coastalinspection.us

20220804_134757 copy.jpg

Camden Higginson

 

Home Inspector

Camden@coastalinspection.us

Gio headshot copy.jpg

Gio Filomeno

 

Home Inspector

Gio@coastalinspection.us

Ross headshot crop.jpg

Ross Durand

 

Home Inspector

Ross@coastalinspection.us

Headshot.jpg

Anthony Perez

 

Home Inspector

Anthony@coastalinspection.us

HS Adriel copy.jpg
danny.png
 

Home Inspector

Adriel@coastalinspection.us

Adriel Beltran

 

Home Inspector

YOU@coastalinspection.us

THIS COULD BE YOU

Joreen headshot.jpg

Joreen Mataya

 

Client Outreach

JM@coastalinspection.us

Ember%20Phone_edited.jpg
 

Back-up Phone Answerer and moral support 

Ember Joy

IMG_0313.PNG.png
 

Growth Coordinator

Jeremiah@coastalinspection.us

Jeremiah Marrero

bottom of page