Coastal Inspection Services is a family run home inspection business that formed in 2001.   We perform quality inspections throughout Southern California and love working with Real Estate Agents, Home Buyers, and Clients alike.   We like to think of our past, present, and future clients as part of our Family!

OUR AMAZING TEAM

Jeff Kirkpatrick

 

Owner/Inspector

Jeff@coastalinspection.us

Jason Barrette

 

Home Inspector

Jason@coastalinspection.us

Richard Chavez

Joreen Mataya

 

Client Outreach

JM@coastalinspection.us

Tracie Kirkpatrick

 

Director of Operations

tracie@coastalinspection.us

Josh Meehan

 

Home Inspector

Josh@coastalinspection.us

Mark Erickson

 

Home Inspector

Mark@coastalinspection.us

Nicole Chiarini

 

Operations Empress

Info@coastalinspection.us

Rob Kruger

 

Home Inspector

Rob@coastalinspection.us

Edwin Valencia

 

Home Inspector

Edwin@coastalinspection.us

 

Back-up Phone Answerer and moral support 

Ember Joy

Interested in a career with Coastal Inspection Services?

JOIN OUR TEAM.jpg

© 2019 by Coastal Inspection Services. 

(949) 481-2501

PROUDLY SERVING SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

* Orange County

* Los Angeles County

* San Diego County

* Inland Empire

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube

Find us on Social Media

28241 Crown Valley Pkwy., Ste. F432, Laguna Niguel, CA  92677