Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 9.15.02 AM.png

We are a family run home inspection business that formed in 2001.   We perform quality inspections throughout Southern California and love working with Real Estate Agents, Home Buyers, and Clients alike.   We like to think of our past, present, and future clients as part of our Family!

Jeff Kirkpatrick, business owner

Our Amazing Team

Jeff Kirkpatrick

 

Owner/Inspector

Jeff@coastalinspection.us

Tracie Kirkpatrick

 

Director of Operations

tracie@coastalinspection.us

Nicole Chiarini

Operations Empress

Info@coastalinspection.us

Edwin Valencia

 

Home Inspector

Edwin@coastalinspection.us

Ross Durand

 

Home Inspector

Ross@coastalinspection.us

Tim Walton

 

Home Inspector

Tim@coastalinspection.us

Richard Chavez

DH Headshot.jpg

Danny Hough

 

Home Inspector

Danny@coastalinspection.us

 

Home Inspector

YOU@coastalinspection.us

THIS COULD BE YOU

Joreen Mataya

 

Client Outreach

JM@coastalinspection.us

 

Back-up Phone Answerer and moral support 

Ember Joy

 

Growth Coordinator

You@coastalinspection.us

This could be YOU!