Coastal Inspection Services is a family run home inspection business that formed in 2001.   We perform quality inspections throughout Southern California and love working with Real Estate Agents, Home Buyers, and Clients alike.   We like to think of our past, present, and future clients as part of our Family!

OUR AMAZING TEAM

Jeff Kirkpatrick

 

Owner/Inspector

Jeff@coastalinspection.us

Nicole Chiarini

 

Operations Assistant

Info@coastalinspection.us

Tracie Kirkpatrick

 

Director of Operations

tracie@coastalinspection.us

Josh Meehan

 

Home Inspector

Josh@coastalinspection.us

Jason Barrette

 

Home Inspector

Jason@coastalinspection.us

Rob Kruger

 

Home Inspector

Rob@coastalinspection.us

 

Back-up Phone Answerer and moral support 

Ember Joy

PROUDLY SERVING SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

* Orange County

* Los Angeles County

* San Diego County

* Inland Empire

© 2019 by Coastal Inspection Services. 

(949) 481-2501

Find us on Social Media

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube

28241 Crown Valley Pkwy., Ste. F432, Laguna Niguel, CA  92677